5K Race Chair, School Store Chair, Jog-A-Thon Chair, Spirit Wear Chair, Box Tops Chair, Family Fun Activities Chair, After School Enrichment Chair, 5th Grade Fun Night Chair, Teacher Appreciation Chair and End of Year Picnic Chair


2018-2019 PTO BOARD:

Kaitlyn Roebuck, President

Andres Spaziante, Co-Vice President

Meghan Petrichko, Co-Vice President

Rob Babigian, Treasurer

Carla Crowshaw, Secretary

Broad Rock Middle School Principal Kathleen Egan
Broad Rock Middle School Assistant Principal  Ms. Jennifer Enck

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.